top of page
  • Writer's pictureLei

Dear Diary 12/15/19

Oh goodness was I in a bad mood on my last entry. Today was better.

Better and better every day

Or so a friend has told me.

Instead of allowing me to eat myself I accomplished! Did something small every where I went so that the future can be better.

We have two storage units, did some constructing in our newest one. Can always upload photos during the next visit. Getting ready for computers galore through Taylor's business! If at all interested in getting one or in getting parts definitely check us out. We have an eBay store we run a lot of reselling through there as well as locally.

We're buying a new car

It's a project car at the moment, very do able project car. 2007 Toyota Camry hybrid! Excited because worse case scenario is we're doing an engine swap, priced out new engine would be $2,500. Feasible and it's such a good car overall! Fingers crossed the bank will approve me for a loan to fix it! Especially considering we have a plan.

Besides that did some community service at the running path I use often! Heard some strange noise coming from above us in the tree. We thought it might be a humming bird even. After Taylor hoisted me on his shoulders I got a picture of what that really was. Take a look at the photo. Tell me how cool you think that is!

9 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Dear Diary,...

Wednesday, 12/11/2019 11:09AM I'm not the most confident in what I'm doing.. My mind is constantly slipping between subjects; from the good, to the bad, to the nasty. Trauma to me was something I coul

bottom of page